New to Audi so my first load of questions

Swisstony

Audi A4 B7 2.0T S Line special edition 2006

As always there are a few niggles that I would like to sort and maybe you lot can help.
As I am new to Audi many of these will be ' face palm' questions to you seasoned group so please excuse me for that. 

1 ICE. It has a lovely Sony head unit in it ( double din) with all singing and dancing touch screen, Apple car play etc but even though I can see a DAB aeriel on the windscreen the DAB function just sits there saying Receiving and no signal. same for Tuner, shocking reception as if there is no aeriel. I assume I need to give you the model number to investigate however I have no manual and there is nothing in the menu that states what model it is nor on the surround. but just wondered if this is a fitting issue ( as in nothing conencted ) or a common problem. I guess I may need to take it to a car audio place to see if they can sort it

2. Performance and questionable upgrades. Advert said 300BHP which made me chuckle as although I can see some evidence of fettling , there is no paperwork that shows this work . I also know that these engines/turbo are at best on 220/230 so although it says Stage 2 Remap and I can see ECS Tuning all over it ( lovely yellow hoses) and what looks like an uprated intercooler, I was wondering what to look out for to see what upgrades have been done. Obviously sticking it on a dyno would give a true readout. 

3. Rear seats conversion to split folding. Now this is a biggie as I know this may be impossible wo whilst I can get split folding rear seats , it is the fitting that will be tricky as I assume it is a solid bulkhead behind the grey boot carpet and then find some way of adding in the top bars to support the rear seats. My question is this something that anyone has ever considered or attempted ?